In the event that an item becomes out of stock after your order is submitted, we will ship the rest of the items in your order. Some of Geller's most popular products include her Spackle Tinted Moisturizer and her Baked Blush. Sell; Watchlist Expand Watch List. E-Gift Cards are not reloadable. Well review Laura Geller foundation and Laura Geller blush, sharing real customer reviews of both products. are synthetic dyes that we consider to be even worse choices than the chromium oxide green used in the foundation. This cookie is set by GDPR Cookie Consent plugin. A 2012 medical review found that Yellow 5 was frequently contaminated with carcinogens (cancer-causing compounds). Can I access/transfer old points?A: Unfortunately, no. I was amazed at how easy this goes on and is even better than the mineral makeup I have been using for 15 years faithfully. While the brands head office is located in the United States, there are a number of manufacturing plants located in China. Each year we launch new products and therefore cannot maintain older ones that are no longer in high demand. Whether youre looking for a full face of makeup or just a few key pieces, Laura Geller has you covered. You will not be charged for the out of stock item. Chromium oxide green is a synthetic colorant containing the mineral chromium, which was shown in a clinical review to cause contact allergy, skin ulcers and swelling of the skin in some individuals. Laura Geller Double Take Foundation with Brush Auto-Delivery. Does the brand contain any questionable chemical additives? For recommendations by phone, please call 1-877-SEPHORA (1-877-737-4672) & select option 2 to speak with a Beauty Advisor. In Europe, there are a few popular non-Chinese makeup brands. Apply moisturizer first if you desire, then Spackle. One is Shiseido, which has factories in Japan and China. Her products are available at Ulta, Sephora, and other retailers. Most orders shipped via Standard Service Ground: FedEx Home Delivery