Below you will find a list of surnames similar to Susan Bednar that were found in public records, This surname is found in public records in various versions, some of which are Bedmar, Bendar, Bednard, Bednan, Bednor, Bedhar, Dednar, Benar, Bedanr, Badnar, ClustrMaps.com aggregates public records to analyze the US cities, their social demography, and business environment. An educator by profession, Bednar was president of Brigham Young University-Idaho (BYU-Idaho) from 1997 to 2004. 46.8% of the population in the area is Married with Kids and the largest age group is 40-49 making up 20.0% of the population. He is currently the seventh most senior apostle in the church. $75k. Jared Bednar plays for the likes . Spokeo is not a consumer reporting agency as defined by the Fair Credit Reporting Act (FCRA). [11], Bednar attended the 2019 dedication of the Rome Italy Temple with all 15 of the LDS Church apostles. Her hubby is the current head coach of the Colorado Avalanche. His first season as coach was extremely successful, with the Stingrays winning 47 games in the regular season, and making it to the American Conference finals in the playoffs. Fresh, tailored and sophisticated, her work, beloved by clients and lauded in the pages of design publications from Luxe Magazine to House Beautiful and beyond, is remarkably varied. I'm grateful for those Home Evenings that caused me to prayerfully reach deep within myself and plead for heavenly help to replace fear with faith. Elder and Sister Bednar were married in the Salt Lake Temple in 1975 and they are the parents of three sons. Susan Bednar Susan Bednar is the loving and supportive wife of NHL coach, Jared Bednar. Get accurate info on 6303 Bradley Ave Parma Oh 44129 or any other address 100% free. Possible Associates Carolyn A Crabtree could have been associated with Susan Renee Seymour and Devon J Speer. A former educator, Bednar was president of Brigham Young UniversityIdaho (BYUIdaho) from 1997 to 2004. Susan J Bednar